Home / Audio  / Tigre Fino Beats Vol. 1 (Reggaeton Instrumentals)

Tigre Fino Beats Vol. 1 (Reggaeton Instrumentals)

Reggaeton instrumentals, with hard bass, and sexy electronic sounds. Como Yo (The Next Chapter) is an album for the people that likes to party. This is a reggaeton, hip hop and electronica album with futuristic creasy sounds, and freaky lyrics. One of the songs “Zona De Peligro” “Reggaeton”, was featured on the trailer of the game Army Of Two The Devils Cartel. Most of the songs in this album are sexy and encourage people to party and enjoy life all you can, and while you can. I also encourage people to help other, and not to be afraid to follow their dreams.

1. Zona De Peligro (Instrumental)
2. Quien Soy Yo (Instrumental)
3. Como Yo (Instrumental)
4. El Toletero (Instrumental)
5. No Quiero Volver a Llorar (Instrumental)
6. Ven Pa Que Mueva (Instrumental)
7. Que Vengan (Instrumental)
8. I Can’t Let You Go (Instrumental)
9. No Pueden Conmigo (Instrumental)
10. No Te Puedo Olvidar (Instrumental)
11. Reggaeton Robotico (Instrumental)
12. Vivir Sin Ti (Instrumental)

Review overview

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.